Leadership


Ministry Leadership and Staff

Rev. Todd Vick – Pastor  pastor@salemumcconway.org
Caroline Sellers – Administrative Assistant caroline@salemumcconway.org
Bill Holt – Director of Traditional Worship Music bill@salemumcconway.org
Tyler Sellers – Director of Contemporary Worship Music tyler@salemumcconway.org
David Maxwell – Accompanist
Angela Rawls – Nursery
Lisa Wade – Janitor
Chris Page – Minister of Christian Education
Elizabeth Hart – Children’s Co-Minister
Lori Page – Children’s Co-Minister children@salemumcconway.org
Youth Ministry – April Gates
Senior Adults –
VBS – Lori Page
Property Maintenance Team – Chris Gates
Bereavement Meals – Tammie Harris
Greeters/Security Team – Grant Harris
Angel Tree – Elizabeth Hart
JLM Outreach – Larry Jones
Easter Egg Hunt – Lori Page/Elizabeth Hart children@salemumcconway.org
Food Pantry – Betty McCarty
Sharing Fridge – Teri Moffitt
Trunk or Treat – Elizabeth Hart
Acolytes – Diana Arms, armsd@hendrix.edu, 501-327-1897
Altar Guild – TBF
Ushers – Sandra Hudson
Scout Coordinator – Kris Huckaba

ELECTED LEADERSHIP

GOVERNING BOARD

April Gates, class of 2019, Board Chair
Larry Jones, class of 2019
Tom Voegele, class 2019
Jarrod Ritchie, class of 2019
Lori Page, class of 2020
Amanda Gates, class of 2020
Teri Moffit, class of 2021
Kip Kelley, class of 2021, Lay Leader
Grant Harris, class of 2021, Lay Member to Annual Conference

PERMANENT ENDOWMENT COMMITTEE

Kris Huckaba, class of 2019
Doug Van Venrooij, class of 2019
Carol Hartsfield, class of 2020
Maurice Walker, class of 2020
Mary Ann Aeilts, class of 2021
Diana Arms, class of 2021

NOMINATIONS AND LAY LEADERSHIP DEVELOPMENT COMMITTEE

Rev. Todd Vick, Chair
Kip Kelley, Lay Leader
Grant Harris, Lay Member to Annual Conference
Chris Gates, class of 2019
Sarah Huckaba, class of 2019
Bennie Morris, class of 2020
Dowell Houge, class of 2020
Melissa Ennis, class of 2021
Emma Page, class of 2021

OTHER

Treasurer – Shelly Ritchie treasurer@salemumcconway.org 
Finance Secretary – Sandra Hudson
Membership Secretary – Diana Arms

*Chair
**Secretary