Leadership


Ministry Leadership and Staff

Rev. Todd Vick – Pastor  pastor@salemumcconway.org
Caroline Sellers – Administrative Assistant caroline@salemumcconway.org
Bill Holt – Director of Traditional Worship Music bill@salemumcconway.org
David Maxwell – Accompanist
Angela Rawls – Nursery
Lisa Wade – Janitor
Chris Page – Minister of Christian Education
Elizabeth Hart – Children’s Co-Minister
Lori Page – Children’s Co-Minister children@salemumcconway.org
Senior Adult – Irice Sipes
VBS – Lori Page
Property Maintenance Team – TBA (Contact the Pastor)
Bereavement Meals – Tammie Harris
Greeter Team – Sandra Hudson
Angel Tree – Elizabeth Hart
Back-2-School Bash – Sarah Huckaba/April Gates, april@clgates.net, 870-904-7983
Easter Egg Hunt – Lori Page/Elizabeth Hart children@salemumcconway.org
Food Pantry – Betty McCarty
Sharing Fridge – Teri Moffitt
Trunk or Treat – Elizabeth Hart
Acolytes – Diana Arms, armsd@hendrix.edu, 501-327-1897
Altar Guild – Sandra Hudson
Tech Ministries – Brice Smith
Ushers – Sandra Hudson

ELECTED LEADERSHIP

GOVERNING BOARD 2018

Lay Leader – Rick Hart (Class of 2018)
Annual Conf. Delegate – Mae Voegele (Class of 2019)
Pastor – Rev. Todd Vick
Trustee Coordinator – Brice Smith (Class of 2018)
Trustee #2 – April Gates (Class of 2019)
Trustee #3 – Dowell Houge (Class of 2020)
Finance Coordinator – Amanda Gates (Class of 2018)
At-Large Member Finance Coordinator Designate – Jarrod Ritchie (Class of 2020)
SPR Coordinator – Tamie Harris (Class of 2018)
At-Large Member SPR Coordinator Designate – Lori Page (Class of 2020)
At-Large Member – Larry Jones (Class of 2019)

PERMANENT ENDOWMENT COMMITTEE 2018

Monica Choquette (Class of 2018)
Bill Holt (Class of 2018)
Greg Seibenmorgan (Class of 2018)
Kris Huckaba (Class of 2019)
David Cullum (Class of 2019)
Carol Hartsfield (Class of 2020)
Maurice Walker (Class of 2020)

LAY LEADERSHIP AND NOMINATIONS TASK FORCE

Rev. Todd Vick, Chair
Rick Hart, Lay Leader
Mae Voegele, Annual Conference Rep.
4 spots to be filled for 2018

OTHER

Treasurer – Connie Ballard treasurer@salemumcconway.org 

Finance Secretary – Sandra Hudson

Membership Secretary – Diana Arms

*Chair
**Secretary