Leadership


Ministry Leadership and Staff

Rev. Todd Vick – Pastor  pastor@salemumcconway.org
Chris Page – Minister of Christian Education
Elizabeth Hart – Children’s Co-Minister
Lori Page – Children’s Co-Minister children@salemumcconway.org
Sara Kelly – Music Director sara@salemumcconway.org
David Maxwell – Accompanist
Angela Rawls – Nursery
Lisa Wade – Janitor
Senior Adult – Irice Sipes
VBS – Lori Page
Property Maintenance Team – Ed Moffitt
Bereavement Meals – Tammie Harris
Meals on Wheels – Elizabeth Hart/Lori Page
Greeter Team – Sandra Hudson
Angel Tree – Elizabeth Hart
Back-2-School Bash – Sarah Huckaba/April Gates, april@clgates.net, 870-904-7983
Easter Egg Hunt – Lori Page/Elizabeth Hart children@salemumcconway.org
Food Pantry – Betty McCarty
Sharing Fridge – Teri Moffitt
Trunk or Treat – Elizabeth Hart
Acolytes – Diana Arms, armsd@hendrix.edu, 501-327-1897
Altar Guild – Sandra Hudson
Tech Ministries – Brice Smith
Ushers – Sandra Hudson

ELECTED LEADERSHIP

GOVERNING BOARD 2017

Lay Leader – Rick Hart (Class of 2018)
Annual Conf. Delegate – Mae Voegele (Class of 2019)
Pastor – Rev. Todd Vick
Trustee Coordinator – Doug Van Venrooij (Class of 2017)
Trustee #2 – *Brice Smith (Class of 2018)
Trustee #3 – April Gates (Class of 2019)
Finance Coordinator – Renee Cullum (Class of 2017)
At Large Member Finance Coordinator Designate – TBF (Class of 2018)
SPR Coordinator – Betty McCarty (Class of 2017)
At Large Member SPR Coordinator Designate – **Tammie Harris (Class of 2018)
At Large Member – TBF (Class of 2019)

PERMANENT ENDOWMENT COMMITTEE 2016

**Diana Arms (Class of 2017)
TBF (Class of 2017)
Monica Choquette (Class of 2018)
Harvey Lovelace (Class of 2018)
Greg Seibenmorgan (Class of 2018)
*Kris Huckaba (Class of 2019)
David Cullum (Class of 2019)

LAY LEADERSHIP AND NOMINATIONS TASK FORCE

Rev. Todd Vick, Chair
Rick Hart, Lay Leader
Mae Voegele, Annual Conference Rep.
Teri Moffitt
Chris Page
Bennie Morriss
Shelly Ritchie

OTHER

Treasurer – Connie Ballard treasurer@salemumcconway.org 

Finance Secretary – Sandra Hudson

Membership Secretary – Diana Arms

*Chair
**Secretary